Nataliya Medvedovskaya's THE WONDERFUL ADVENTURES OF NILS (1994) (world premiere) -- Part 2
17 Sep 2010
Piano Duo Nataliya Medvedovskaya (primo, seated right), and Miriam Brickman (secondo, seated left), together with Pamela Sklar, flute, and Felicity Graham, soprano and narrator, perform the world premiere of this narrated version of Composer Nataliya Medvedovskaya's THE WONDERFUL ADVENTURES OF NILS (1994). Part of a concert of Facebook friends curated by composer Douglas Townsend , which took place on April 20, 2010, at Saint Peter's Church in Manhattan. Sound engineered by Eric Somers of Sandbook Studio. Shot and edited by Dan Simon Filmmaker.
<March 2021>

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Nataliya Medvedovskaya to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Medvedovskaya: FIrst Snow
Medvedovskaya: Suite "Pantomimes" for clarinet and piano
Medvedovskaya: "Adventures of Nils" ballet based on a tale by Selma Lagerlöf

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore