Nataliya Medvedovskaya's THE WONDERFUL ADVENTURES OF NILS (1994) (world premiere) -- Part 1
4 Sep 2010
Piano duo Nataliya Medvedovskaya, primo (seated right), and Miriam Brickman, secondo (seated left), with flutist Pamela Sklar and soprano and narrator Felicity Graham, perform the premiere of the narrated version of composer Nataliya Medvedovskaya's THE WONDERFUL ADVENTURES OF NILS. The performance took place on April 20, 2010, at Saint Peter's Church in Manhattan as part of a concert of Facebook friends curated by composer Douglas Townsend. Sound by Eric Somers, Sandbook Studio. Shot and edited by Dan Simon Filmmaker.
<April 2021>

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Nataliya Medvedovskaya to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Medvedovskaya: FIrst Snow
Medvedovskaya: Suite "Pantomimes" for clarinet and piano
Medvedovskaya: "Adventures of Nils" ballet based on a tale by Selma Lagerlöf

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore