"Trip of Solar Bunnies" for C Piccolo Clarinet and Piano
23 Jan 2017
The humorous, cartoon-like and imaginative "Trip of Solar Bunnies" for C Piccolo Clarinet and Piano by Nataliya Medvedovskaya is performed by Alexander Negrutsa, clarinet, and the composer on piano. The concert was held at St. Peter's Church, New York, New York, as part of the New York Composers Circle concert, April 26, 2016. "Trip of Solar Bunnies" is the 6th and final movement of the "Pantomimes" Suite for Clarinet and Piano. The Suite consists of different character movements written for different kinds of clarinets -- Bb, A, Eb and C Clarinet.
<June 2021>

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Nataliya Medvedovskaya to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Medvedovskaya: FIrst Snow
Medvedovskaya: Suite "Pantomimes" for clarinet and piano
Medvedovskaya: "Adventures of Nils" ballet based on a tale by Selma Lagerlöf

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore