Events - Tuesday, 20 April 2010

Presenter: Douglas Townsend
Hoover: Thin Ice
Artist: Mirian Conti (Piano)
U.S. Premiere
Worthey: Romanza for Violin and Piano
Artists: Beth Levin (Piano); Yuki Numata (Violin)
World Premiere
Townsend: Chamber Concerto no 3 for Flute, Horn, Piano and Strings
Artists: Albert Pae (Flute); Kelly Csillam (French Horn); David Oei (Piano); Jessica Park (Violin); Eriko Sato (Violin); Chiu-Chen Liu (Viola); Rosalyn Clarke (Cello)
Ensemble: Townsend String Quartet
World Premiere
Lazarus: November Sonata
Artists: Barbara Siesel (Flute); Bruce Lazarus (Piano)
World Premiere
León: Mistica
Artist: Adam Kent (Piano)
Medvedovskaya: The Wonderful Adventures of Nils: Suite for Piano 4 hands, Flute, Soprano and Narrator
Artists: Felicity Graham (Soprano); Pamela Sklar (Flute); Miriam Brickman (Piano); Nataliya Medvedovskaya (Piano)
World Premiere.
Cohen: Quartet for Strings no 1
Artists: Lynn Bechtold (Violin); Machiko Ozawa (Violin); Edmundo Ramirez (Viola); Jisoo Ok (Cello)
Ensemble: Bleecker STQ
World Premiere.
Moravec: Vince & Jan: 1945
Artists: Evelyn Estava (Violin); Gabriela Rengel (Violin); Michael Avagliano (Viola); Gerall Hieser (Cello)
Ensemble: Madison String Quartet
1 - 1 of 1
<April 2010>

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Nataliya Medvedovskaya to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Medvedovskaya: FIrst Snow
Medvedovskaya: Suite "Pantomimes" for clarinet and piano
Medvedovskaya: "Adventures of Nils" ballet based on a tale by Selma Lagerlöf

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore