Events - Friday, 9 November 2012

Fulton Ferry Landing: Bargemusic
New York, New York
Friday, 9 November 2012 - 8:00 PM
NATALIYA MEDVEDOVSKAYA (aka NATASHA MEADOW), a lovely award-winning concert pianist and American composer, will perform piano pieces of 7 of America's gifted living composers at Bargemusic in New York City on Friday, November 9th.
Medvedovskaya: "Color Dreams" Suite, for piano solo.
Artist: Nataliya Medvedovskaya (Piano)
Richardson: Ballade for Piano solo
Artist: Nataliya Medvedovskaya (Piano)
Currier: Departures and Arrivals
Artist: Nataliya Medvedovskaya (Piano)
Marlow: "Relentless Swimmer"
Artist: Nataliya Medvedovskaya (Piano)
Bermel: "Five Funk Studies"
Artist: Nataliya Medvedovskaya (Piano)
Pavlova: "Piano Impressions" (after fairy tales by Hans Christian Andersen)
Artist: Nataliya Medvedovskaya (Piano)
Cohen: Galapagos Suite (World Premiere)
Artist: Nataliya Medvedovskaya (Piano)
1 - 1 of 1
<November 2012>

Download Code

Redeem your download code here. You will need to sign in or create an account to receive your files. Thanks & enjoy!

Become a Fan

Become a fan of Nataliya Medvedovskaya to hear about new music, videos, event info & special offers.


Medvedovskaya: FIrst Snow
Medvedovskaya: Suite "Pantomimes" for clarinet and piano
Medvedovskaya: "Adventures of Nils" ballet based on a tale by Selma Lagerlöf

Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore